HAPPY NEW YEAR!

All the best for you all!

Damian McGinty is at home, in Derry celebrating the New Year….he has uploaded a great pic from himself with his little nephew Noah….Aren’t they  a pair of cuties? Just  click the link to watch it!  http://instagram.com/p/xSDPmIgJ-o/

In Twitter and  Facebook he has posted the following:

2014. Thank you to everyone who supported me this year, whether it’s following me on twitter, Facebook, Instagram, coming to a show, buying music, watching me on TV, I appreciate it all. I would be nowhere without you guys. You give me my career and I will always be grateful for that. I hope you have a healthy and loving 2015.
Watch this space for an announcement tomorrow on my first 2015 project. D.

Best wishes for you all, Damiam McGinty Fans!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  1. Hi Damian. Hope you have a very happy new year. Good luck with what ever you do I miss seeing you with the Celtic thunder guys.

    • Hi, Irwin! The amazing Damian McGinty will be back in The Best of Celtic Thunder Tour beginning in February…Hope you have the chance to go to any of the concerts. Feel free to suscribe to this fansite in order to get all the news, vids, pics and everything about Damian. See you!

Leave a Reply

